Adamant Entertainment
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Adamant Entertainment



Hauptseite » Arion Games » Rezensionen
Close
Close
Browse









Zurück
Andere Kommentare über diesen Verlag:
Faery's Tale Figures
von Brian M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 07/11/2015 15:19:42
Lovely graphics. Great for improving the experience of Faery's Tale, particularly for young players. Another fine Arion product.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Faery's Tale Figures
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

John Kapsalis Villagers
von Ken F. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 07/09/2015 10:51:27
I am extremely pleased with this new set. The set of villagers includes a wide range of figures all of whom have a place in most fantasy villages. The art is evocative and I have already found myself trying to find ways to incorporate the personalities I see in these figures into my upcoming fantasy campaign.

A previous review was disappointed by the shadow backs of these figures. I do not share that sentiment. Instead, I would counter that the price of $2.50 (even less right now as a part of the Arion Sale) for 32 unique figures is a very good value.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
John Kapsalis Villagers
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

John Kapsalis Villagers
von Giorgio G. P. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 07/09/2015 04:36:37
So ... being said that I think that very few authors, artists and producers read reviews and comments about their products, and even less reply ( like HermaDolph about his "Alterkine Figure Flats" product, where the pdf file is missing ) ... the rating for these beautiful paper figures is definitely higher than I estimated. Definitely 5 stars for the quality of artistic drawing and colors ( really great old school figures ) and for the product's overall quality ( but this is a common characteristic of all Arion Games products imho ).

But ... I've tried, I swear ... and the description of the product is completely correct ... In 2015 a paper mini without back art ( whatever the reason for the lack of it ) is really incomplete work imho. If a user/buyer is not interested in it, or doesn't need it, then this product is worth five stars and its price. Otherwise, as for me, this is a real shame. Because front drawings are gorgeous but the figures' back doesn't exist. And I think this is a work in half .

Wertung:
[3 von 5 Sternen!]
Publisher Reply:
Thanks for the review. I will speak to John and see if we can upgrade these with backs. I cannot promise anything, but i will ask!
Agents & Insurgents Set
von John S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 06/06/2015 16:35:42
Good stuff but my campaign has more than one woman sitting at the table--one female agent ain't cutting it i'm afraid.

Wertung:
[3 von 5 Sternen!]
Agents & Insurgents Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Dark Elves III Set
von Jeffrey W. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/17/2015 16:12:12
Another great product from Arion. It is a very useful addition to Dark Elves I and II.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Dark Elves III Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Rolemaster Rome
von Scott K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 03/23/2015 23:26:40
This book has a great deal of information about Rome. It also has the dark side of Rome and the military information for a fun campaign.

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Rolemaster Rome
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Cowboys III Set
von Tom B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/30/2015 13:50:36
More horse soldiers, more citizens and more great quality 3D stand-ups. With this third set there is scope for a full blown Injun attack on - wherever you are. More innocent folk to get mixed up in trouble in town. A value add-on to round out the possibles. Go get em pardner!

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Cowboys III Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Pirate Set
von David N. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/29/2015 11:31:25
Good quality, just like the other sets, but I wish it came with a pdf as well as the ppt files like the other sets.

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Pirate Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Musketeers Set
von David N. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/29/2015 11:28:57
Very nice artwork. Quality designs. It could use more variety in the clothing, and more female characters, but sill a great value.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Musketeers Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Humanoids Set
von Roy M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/12/2015 23:32:21
Terrific artwork and instructions. The shadows and expressions on these Humanoids is convincing. I'm proud to put these on the table at my games. They fold up and stand well. I used a laminator on mine and they did well like that too. A great way to stock the right amount of just the creatures you need.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Humanoids Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Western Set [BUNDLE]
von Tom B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/09/2015 15:05:26
Good range of figures, ideal for rules like "Fistful of Lead" where you do not want to spend a fistful of dollars on the miniatures to be able to enjoy the game.
I use the triangle figures mounted on thick black card for game play and the A frame duplicate to keep track of each player having moved (Card under duplicate when move over.)
This makes an ideal combination for my school games group with some scratch built buildings to complete the scene.
Love it? Sure do pardner!

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Western Set [BUNDLE]
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Troglodytes Set
von chris w. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 12/19/2014 09:24:05
Another excellent set of characters. These are the ones that cause the bumps in the night when your heroic adventure team rests in a cavern deep underground. They lurk and peer over rocks with evil thoughts, despising the adventurers who are weighed down by so many things and yet the Troglodytes have nothing. Well not for the moment, but maybe soon when there is another skull crushing bump...

The Troglodytes Set can give your adventure team a challenge when traveling through the dungeons and caves.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Troglodytes Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Villagers Set
von chris w. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 12/19/2014 08:52:56
I am really happy to have discovered Arion Games here on DrivethruRPG. The quality of the art work is excellent and the cost is very affordable. I have bought several sets already and boosted the gaming experience a hundred fold at a fraction of the cost compared to metals and resin figures.

The Villagers Set offers an opportunity to bring the game table's village set to life. It gives the weary gamer pieces a chance to rest up, have a beer served by the Serving Wench, repairs made to the armour done by the Smithy and a chance to prove chivalry by stopping the Tough from bothering the lady Villagers. Who knows what tales of unsolved adventures the Harper knows or what clue the Hunter can give about what is making that strange noise deep in the woods and why the Shepherd has no sheep (Hint for Arion Games to make a livestock set. :-) ).

Like the other sets offered by Arion Games, I rate this set as Good.

Keep up the good work Arion Games.

Chris W

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Villagers Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Fantasy Heroes Set
von Allan G. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 11/30/2014 16:33:09
Very good artwork, but I would like to see the figures print a bit larger and fully take up the size of their printing cell. For me, they're about 20mm size rather than 25-28mm. It would also be good if they came laid out for printing as 2d counters, but ultimately, I've purchased a couple of these sets and I'm quite happy with them.

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Fantasy Heroes Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Sci-Fi Civilians Set
von Philip D. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 11/20/2014 07:12:39
Good figures. The only remark have is that when printed as is, they are a bit small for 28mm. At least they did not fit well with some of my other miniatures, so I had to enlarge them. But this might also be due to personal taste, of course.

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Sci-Fi Civilians Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Rezension 1 bis 15 (von 904 Rezensionen) werden angezeigt Suchergebnisse:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Nächste >>] 
0 Einträge
 Die heißesten Produkte
Powered by DrivethruRPG