Adamant Entertainment
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Adamant Entertainment



Hauptseite » Arion Games » Rezensionen
Close
Close
Browse









Zurück
Andere Kommentare über diesen Verlag:
Dark Elves III Set
von Jeffrey W. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/17/2015 16:12:12
Another great product from Arion. It is a very useful addition to Dark Elves I and II.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Dark Elves III Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Rolemaster Rome
von Scott K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 03/23/2015 23:26:40
This book has a great deal of information about Rome. It also has the dark side of Rome and the military information for a fun campaign.

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Rolemaster Rome
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Cowboys III Set
von Tom B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/30/2015 13:50:36
More horse soldiers, more citizens and more great quality 3D stand-ups. With this third set there is scope for a full blown Injun attack on - wherever you are. More innocent folk to get mixed up in trouble in town. A value add-on to round out the possibles. Go get em pardner!

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Cowboys III Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Pirate Set
von David N. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/29/2015 11:31:25
Good quality, just like the other sets, but I wish it came with a pdf as well as the ppt files like the other sets.

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Pirate Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Musketeers Set
von David N. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/29/2015 11:28:57
Very nice artwork. Quality designs. It could use more variety in the clothing, and more female characters, but sill a great value.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Musketeers Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Humanoids Set
von Roy M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/12/2015 23:32:21
Terrific artwork and instructions. The shadows and expressions on these Humanoids is convincing. I'm proud to put these on the table at my games. They fold up and stand well. I used a laminator on mine and they did well like that too. A great way to stock the right amount of just the creatures you need.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Humanoids Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Western Set [BUNDLE]
von Tom B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 01/09/2015 15:05:26
Good range of figures, ideal for rules like "Fistful of Lead" where you do not want to spend a fistful of dollars on the miniatures to be able to enjoy the game.
I use the triangle figures mounted on thick black card for game play and the A frame duplicate to keep track of each player having moved (Card under duplicate when move over.)
This makes an ideal combination for my school games group with some scratch built buildings to complete the scene.
Love it? Sure do pardner!

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Western Set [BUNDLE]
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Troglodytes Set
von chris w. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 12/19/2014 09:24:05
Another excellent set of characters. These are the ones that cause the bumps in the night when your heroic adventure team rests in a cavern deep underground. They lurk and peer over rocks with evil thoughts, despising the adventurers who are weighed down by so many things and yet the Troglodytes have nothing. Well not for the moment, but maybe soon when there is another skull crushing bump...

The Troglodytes Set can give your adventure team a challenge when traveling through the dungeons and caves.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Troglodytes Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Villagers Set
von chris w. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 12/19/2014 08:52:56
I am really happy to have discovered Arion Games here on DrivethruRPG. The quality of the art work is excellent and the cost is very affordable. I have bought several sets already and boosted the gaming experience a hundred fold at a fraction of the cost compared to metals and resin figures.

The Villagers Set offers an opportunity to bring the game table's village set to life. It gives the weary gamer pieces a chance to rest up, have a beer served by the Serving Wench, repairs made to the armour done by the Smithy and a chance to prove chivalry by stopping the Tough from bothering the lady Villagers. Who knows what tales of unsolved adventures the Harper knows or what clue the Hunter can give about what is making that strange noise deep in the woods and why the Shepherd has no sheep (Hint for Arion Games to make a livestock set. :-) ).

Like the other sets offered by Arion Games, I rate this set as Good.

Keep up the good work Arion Games.

Chris W

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Villagers Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Fantasy Heroes Set
von Allan G. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 11/30/2014 16:33:09
Very good artwork, but I would like to see the figures print a bit larger and fully take up the size of their printing cell. For me, they're about 20mm size rather than 25-28mm. It would also be good if they came laid out for printing as 2d counters, but ultimately, I've purchased a couple of these sets and I'm quite happy with them.

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Fantasy Heroes Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Sci-Fi Civilians Set
von Philip D. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 11/20/2014 07:12:39
Good figures. The only remark have is that when printed as is, they are a bit small for 28mm. At least they did not fit well with some of my other miniatures, so I had to enlarge them. But this might also be due to personal taste, of course.

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Sci-Fi Civilians Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

WWII Germans Set
von Kerry L. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 09/19/2014 13:32:56
Great set, can't wait for more sets in the same for allies

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
WWII Germans Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Orientals Set
von Drew A. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 08/26/2014 21:54:04
Not a big fan of the style of the images. The 3D figures feels bland and lacking character to me. There is a good deal of different models to choose from. Instructions are well documented giving many options for how to assemble the models.

Wertung:
[2 von 5 Sternen!]
Orientals Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Science Fiction Soldiers Set
von Carl S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/03/2014 12:16:00
Great pack! I sure wish there was a Sci-Fi soldier pack when I bought this though. This pack is kinda small so I had to buy a couple others to supplement. This is a great way to keep track of combat encounters for hi tech games. No more questions about line of sight or if characters are in or out of the bast radius of grenades or missiles. It also gives players a more comprehensive tactical picture of the battle field when multiple combatants are involved.

Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Science Fiction Soldiers Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Science Fiction Villains Set
von Carl S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/03/2014 12:07:44
Some great minis in this pack but the imperial troopers are a little dark for my printer and a lot of the detail was lost. Overall still happy with my purchase!

Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Science Fiction Villains Set
Klicken Sie bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur Adamant Entertainment Bestellung hinzufügen

Rezension 1 bis 15 (von 900 Rezensionen) werden angezeigt Suchergebnisse:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Nächste >>] 
0 Einträge
 Die heißesten Produkte
Powered by DrivethruRPG