Adamant Entertainment
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Adamant Entertainment



Home » Dave Graffam Models » Reviews
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Marauder Ship Paper Model
by Thomas F. J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/20/2015 06:14:43
A great product. Fairly easy to construct and a different design and appearance than most other ship models that allows for a greater diversity during gameplay. the multi-layers make it easy to change the appearance to customize and get multiple ships from the same product.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Marauder Ship Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Marauder Ship Paper Model
by Randy F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/20/2015 03:06:25
This is a great mid-sized ship model that is significantly easier to build then many of the popular larger models sold here - it's only 7 pages of parts, and about 3/4 of one page worth is crates. :-)

A big part of that is how low the model sits "in the water"...

My build photos and access to cutter files is here: http://cardboard-warriors.proboards.com/thread/6759/cutfiles-
-marauder-ship-graffam-models

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mermaid Tavern Paper Model
by Sheila S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/19/2015 23:58:14
This is my first Dave Graffam build, and it's a wonderful little building. There are so many options to choose from, I had a hard time deciding! I will probably build it again with a different configuration, and I don't think it will be obvious it's the same model. The graphics are very clear and sharp, and it's fairly intuitive to build. Wonderful!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mermaid Tavern Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Butcher of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2015 01:37:42
a good looking model, but had problems with the size of model printing therefore its too big for my village,

plus seen and other butcher picture but have not seen any different skins in the downloads.

perhaps my adobe 7 is not the right package for this great model

very easy to build and lots of variations to make with or with out a top floor.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Butcher of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Cottage of Rake's Corner
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2015 01:33:54
an other great model to make as set of a village and lots of variations. with or with out tower and or an other front door

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cottage of Rake's Corner
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Warehouse of Rake's Corner
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2015 01:31:42
a nice strait forwards model to make. even to make a second attached to the back cable end.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Warehouse of Rake's Corner
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Observatory Free Paper Model
by Lee B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2015 17:06:22
I thought for a free item this was very good, the scale is a little off for 28mm but it was relatively easy to complete and it does look good.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Apothecary of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2015 06:12:41
I would like to know all about RAKE'S CORNER.. history, game plan, set up all the how and what. cheers

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Apothecary of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Apothecary Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2015 06:11:33
an other great model of Dave with lots of posibillities

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Apothecary Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Mermaid Tavern Winter Edition Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2015 02:10:56
great model also printed on coloured card. even when ink run out parts of model can be used for cloning models.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mermaid Tavern Winter Edition Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Outbuildings Paper Models Set
by Chet S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2015 00:20:26
I had some user error on this find the layer thing in adobe and you will like what these buildings

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Outbuildings Paper Models Set
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Rustic Cabins Set #1 Paper Model
by Chet S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2015 00:13:12
Please read instructions the layer thing in adobe is several menus deep. they look good once you find them

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rustic Cabins Set #1 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Country Brewery Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2015 00:10:50
hi folk, at the first impression I was seen 20 page with not much to build, I just discover the under layers and will later on try to print a brewery I like. so far not much to build. cheers

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Country Brewery Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Rustic Cabins Set #2 Paper Models
by Chet S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2015 00:01:16
There is no texture to this file even after an adobe update. it has the shape and outline i found the same problem with set 1

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Rustic Cabins Set #2 Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

East Gate 28mm/30mm Paper Model
by Daniel T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 12:26:43
Takes some work to glue, but the model is very nice.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
East Gate 28mm/30mm Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to Adamant Entertainment Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 347 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
Powered by DrivethruRPG